Nickelodeon Kingdoms Game

Now, we will tell you the ancient legend of the world of Nickelodeon. There are six main kingdoms in this world: SpongeBob, Sanjay and Craig, Breadwinner, Winx Fairies, Mighty Rangers, and Ninja Turtles. Each one has its sacred relic that represents the spirit of its inhabitants. In the Kingdom of SpongeBob, it's the Friendship Spatula. The Breadworms have the Bread of Coolness. The Winx have the Magic Rose of Courage. The Ninja Turtles have the Pizza of Justice, Sanjay and Craig have the Sharp Wing of Awesomeness, and in the Kingdom of the Mighty Rangers, the Symbol of Power. Legend has it that you can combine these items into one powerful relic and become the ruler of all kingdoms.

4.6099849220975 1 1 1 1 1 (5969 Votes)
  • Add to My Games
  • - interact
  • - examine the map

How to play?

Do you want to become the one monarch of all the Nickelodeon lands? Then you'll have to fight for it. Choose one of the six kingdom leaders and go on the offensive. First, you have to fight back and defend your domain. You need to set up gates and defensive towers to prevent enemies from invading your territory. After a successful defense, you can safely go on the offensive against the enemy lands. Win battles with professional mercenary warriors and unique designs. Advance into enemy territory and seize their land. After each attack, you will earn stars, with which you can buy and improve the skills of your troops. Enjoy the game!

Game Details:
  • Here is the online game Nickelodeon Kingdoms, you can play it for free right now.
  • It has 5969 player votes with an average rating of 4.61.
  • The game's release date is September 2016.
  • The game can be played on the following platforms: Web Browser (PC), Android / iOS (Mobile).